Logo
A to Z Departments/Programs About USD 373 Board of Education Business Services Calendars Communications Facilities and Maintenance Human Services Maps Special Education Safety & Security Veteran's Day 2016
Athletics & Activities Department Admission Prices Athletic Hall of Fame Concussion Resources Contact Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Maps Online Pay for Participation Instructions Event Calendars Sports Physicals/Clinics Summer Camps & Leagues Twitter Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Event Updates
Community Resources Education Endowment Health & Wellness NHS Alumni & Reunion Information NHS Distinguished Alumni Award Every Vote Counts Friends of Education Give Now | Newton Volunteer Information
Apply Human Services
Parent & Student Resources SAFE SCHOOLS Curriculum District Calendars Enrollment Information Fee Payment Information Food Service & Meal Menus Health Services Health & Wellness for Students Infinite Campus Latchkey McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act Parenting Classes RevTrak Online Payments Parent & Student Handbooks SMART Backpacks Surveys Transportation
All Schools School Hours Cooper Early Ed Center Northridge Elementary Slate Creek Elementary South Breeze Elementary Sunset Elementary Walton Rural Life Center Santa Fe 5/6 Center Chisholm Middle School Newton High School Newton Career & Technical Education Center Harvey County Learning Center Project SEARCH Railer Academy & Virtual Program
Staff Resources Blocked Sites Review Education Endowment Grants Employee Service Portal ETC Helpdesk Portal Google Mail Infinite Campus Staff Portal Instructional Services Maintenance Service Request MY LEARNING PLAN Railer Recognition Nomination Form Railer Recognition Nominees Recycling Guide Safety Training - KASB Technology - ETC Tech Integration Weather/Cancellation Days for USD 373 Employees Whom to Call District Office Directory Staff Safety Documents New Kansas Income Tax Tables School Loop Resources
2017 Bond Information Frequently Asked Questions Vision Planning

Staff Directory

 

updated 9-14-16

Last Name First Name Building/Dept. Position Phone Email
Archer Kathleen Santa Fe 5/6 Intellectual / Developmental Disability (IDD) 316-284-6270 kathy.archer@usd373.org
Baldwin Julie South Breeze Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6560 julie.baldwin@usd373.org
Barnett Sandra  Chisholm Middle Interrelated 316-284-6260 sandra.barnett@usd373.org
Bartel Shannon Newton High Severe Multiple Disabilities 316-284-6280 ext 2107 shannon.bartel@usd373.org
Billings Erik Chisholm Middle ED / IDD 316-284-6260 erik.billings@usd373.org
Bolton Desarae Bentley Primary Interrelated 316-796-0210 desarae.bolton@usd373.org
Branson Amy Newton High Brailler 316-835-2694 amy.branson@usd373.org
Bright Craig Newton High Intellect/Develop Dis 316-284-6280 Ext 2105 craig.bright@usd373.org
Brown Jonni Cooper Early Education Center Homebased Preschool 316-284-6510 jonni.brown@usd373.org
Brown May Cooper Early Education Center Preschool 316-284-6510 may.brown@usd373.org
Chronister Bonnie Halstead Gifted 316-835-2694 bchronister@usd440.com
Chronister Bonnie Halstead Middle Interrelated 316-835-2694 bchronister@usd440.com
Coffey Jill SBr/Newton Bible/PV Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6560 jill.coffey@usd373.org
Combs Cynthia  Elementary/Middle (SBr) Adaptive P.E.  316-284-6560 cindy.combs@usd373.org
Cooper Becky  Santa Fe 5/6 Interrelated 5/6th Grade 316-284-6270 rebecca.cooper@usd373.org
Creech DeAnn Cooper Early Education Center Preschool 316-284-6510 deann.creech@usd373.org
Dorado Penny  Cooper Early Education Center Social Work 316-284-6510 penny.dorado@usd373.org
Dowd Sebastian Chisholm/Santa Fe Gifted 316-284-6260 sebastian.dowd@usd373.org
Easterday Kelsey Slate Creek Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6550 kelsey.easterday@usd373.org
Elliott Amy Hesston High Interrelated 620-327-7122  Ext 2253 amy.elliott@usd373.org
Fink Steven Newton High Interrelated / Autism 316-284-6280 steve.fink@usd373.org
Flaming Judy  Newton High Adaptive P.E. 316-284-6280 Ext 2717 judy.flaming@usd373.org
Foley Amanda Northridge Elementary Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6540 amanda.foley@usd373.org
Folkerts Deanna  Slate Creek Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6550 deanna.folkerts@usd373.org
Franz Dawn  Cooper Early Education Center Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6510 dawn.franz@usd373.org
Friesen Marcia  Cooper Early Education Center Homebased Preschool 316-284-6510 marcia.friesen@usd373.org
George Kimberly  Halstead Middle Interrelated 316-835-2694 kimberly.george@usd373.org
Gerhardt Allison Walton  Interrelated 620-837-3161 allison.gerhardt@usd373.org
Glover Rochelle Special Ed Coop (ETC) Mentor Teacher 316-284-6582 rochelle.glover@usd373.org
Gooch Jeremy Newton Medical Center Project SEARCH 316-282-9100 Ext 1471 jeremy.gooch@usd373.org
Grace Lisa Hesston Middle Interrelated 620-327-7111 lisa.grace@usd373.org
Grimmett Georgetta Newton High Interrelated 316-284-6280 Ext 2110 georgetta.grimmett@usd373.org
Haigler Carol Santa Fe 5/6 Emotional Disturbance 316-284-6270 carol.haigler@usd373.org
Harper Jeanne Newton High Social Work 316-284-6280 Ext 2169 jeanne.harper@usd373.org
Hays Kevin Northridge/Sunset School Psychologist 316-284-6540 kevin.hays@usd373.org
Hekele Tyann Newton High/Walton School Psychologist 316-284-6280 tyann.hekele@usd373.org
Hodge Mary Ellen Northridge Elementary Structured Learning 316-284-6540 mary.hodge@usd373.org
Jantz Kylie Cooper Early Education Center Physical Therapy 316-284-6510 kylie.jantz@usd373.org
Jantzi Scott Chisholm Middle Emotional Disturbance 316-284-6260 scott.jantzi@usd373.org
Janzen James  Newton High Emotional Disturbance 316-284-6280 Ext 2170 james.janzen@usd373.org
Jordan Ann Cooper Early Education Center Occupational Therapy 316-284-6510 ann.jordan@usd373.org
Jost Diane K. Hesston Middle Interrelated 620-327-7111 diane.jost@usd373.org
Juhnke Roger Newton High Interrelated 316-284-6280 roger.juhnke@usd373.org
Knowles Tiffani Sunset Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6570 tiffani.knowles@usd373.org
Koehn Amber  Hesston Elementary Interrelated 620-327-7102 amber.koehn@usd373.org
Krehbiel Teresa Special Education Coop Student Data Mgr 316-284-6583 teresa.krehbiel@usd373.org
Little-Winter Lois Cooper Early Education Center Audiology 316-284-6510 lois.winter@usd373.org
Littleton Katherine  Cooper Early Education Center Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6510 kathy.littleton@usd373.org
McCartney Emily Santa Fe 5/6 Interrelated 5/6th Grade 316-284-6270 emily.mccartney@usd373.org
McGuire Rebecca Hesston Gifted 620-327-7111 rebecca.mcguire@usd373.org
McIlwain Carolyn Slate Cr / Chisholm Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6550 carolyn.mcilwain@usd373.org
McKellip Christine  Santa Fe 5/6 Interrelated 5/6th Grade 316-284-6270 christine.mckellip@usd373.org
Mefford Jessica Sunset/USD 440 School Psychologist 316-284-6570 jessica.mefford@usd373.org
Miller Dawn Slate Creek Elementary Severe Multiple Disabilities 316-284-6550 dawn.miller@usd373.org
Miller-Dealy Debra  Sunset Elementary Emotional Disturbance 316-284-6540 debra.miller@usd373.org
Morgan Barbara Northridge Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6540 barbara.morgan@usd373.org
Murphy Kathy NR/SC/SBr/Sunset/Walton Gifted 316-284-6560 kathy.murphy@usd373.org
Murrell Ashley Cooper Early Education Center Centerbased Preschool 316-284-6510 ashley.murrell@usd373.org
Nelson Kiley Cooper Early Education Center Spec Ed Preschool 316-284-6510 kiley.nelson@usd373.org
O'Hare Joseph  South Breeze/USD 460 School Psychologist 316-284-6560 joseph.ohare@usd373.org
Powell Kimberly Newton High Interrelated 316-284-6280 Ext 2129 kimberly.powell@usd373.org
Reber Kristen Hesston / Walton Speech Language Pathology 620-837-3161 kristen.reber@usd373.org
Regier Andrea Special Education Coop Vision Impaired 316-284-6550 andrea.regier@usd373.org
Rehse Jenny Halstead High Interrelated 316-835-2682 jenny.rehse@usd373.org
Reinhardt Debra  Newton High Transition Coordinator 316-284-6280 Ext. 2121 debra.reinhardt@usd373.org
Robinson Nancy Newton High / Sunset Speech Language Pathology 316-284-6570 nancy.robinson@usd373.org
Rogers Janel Northridge Elementary Social Work 316-284-6540 janel.rogers@usd373.org
Rogers Nancy Newton High Interrelated 316-284-6280 Ext 2107 nancy.rogers@usd373.org
Rose Sara Sunset Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6570 sara.rose@usd373.org
Scates Terry  Chisholm Middle Intellectual / Developmental Disability (IDD) 316-284-6260 terry.scates@usd373.org
Schlup Nancy  South Breeze Elementary Intellectual / Developmental Disability (IDD) 316-284-6560 nancy.schlup@usd373.org
Schmidt Kiley Halstead/Bentley Speech Language Pathology 316-796-0210 kiley.schmidt@usd373.org
Schmidt Casson Halstead High Interrelated 316-835-2682 casson.schmidt@usd373.org
Schmidt Deb Cooper Early Ed Center Preschool 316-284-6510 deb.schmidt@usd373.org
Schrag Michelle Halstead Middle Interrelated 316-835-2694 michelle.schrag@usd373.org
Schrock-Woodward Joan Special Ed Coop (Cooper) Hearing Impaired 316-284-6510 joan.woodward@usd373.org
Seidl Reagan  Special Education Coop Director 316-284-6580 reagan.seidl@usd373.org
Simmons Cindy  Special Education Coop Administrative Assistant 316-284-6580 cindy.simmons@usd373.org
Skinner Brian Newton High Interrelated 316-284-6280 Ext 2621 brian.skinner@usd373.org
Sloan Shari Newton High Gifted 316-284-6280 Ext 2516 shari.sloan@usd373.org
Smith Shawna'de Chisholm Middle Interrelated 316-284-6260 shawnade.smith@usd373.org
Stenzel Julie Cooper Early Education Center Preschool 316-284-6510 julie.stenzel@usd373.org
Stuhlsatz Scott Chisholm Middle Interrelated 316-284-6260 scott.stuhlsatz@usd373.org
Stutey Denise Santa Fe/Chisholm Middle Social Work 316-284-6270 denise.stutey@usd373.org
Sullivan Melissa Chis/Cooper/Slate Cr School Psychologist 316-284-6260 melissa.sullivan@usd373.org
van der Weg Nicole Northridge Elementary IDD 316-284-6549 nicki.vanderweg@usd373.org
Warkentine Amanda South Breeze Elementary Interrelated 316-284-6560 amanda.warkentine@usd373.org
Warsnak Amber  McKinley Admin Center Coordinator 316-284-6580 amber.warsnak@usd373.org
Wedel Christopher Newton High Emotional Disturbance 316-284-6280 Ext 2171 christopher.wedel@usd373.org
Wedel Dennis Newton High Interrelated 316-283-6280 Ext 2618 dennis.wedel@usd373.org
Winter Perry Santa Fe 5/6 Interrelated 5/6th Grade 316-284-6270 perry.winter@usd373.org